ビタミン C60 バイオリサーチ株式会社

Home >> About us  >> Overseas Distributors

Overseas Distributors

North America / South America

Company Name Cosphatech
Representative Mr. Marc Pfeiffer
Tel +1-305 499 9572
E-Mail mpfeiffer@cosphatech.com

Europe / Russia

Company Name IMCD France SAS
Representative Mr. Christopher Tronche
Tel +33-01-4933-3200
E-Mail christopher.tronche@imcd.fr

Thailand

Company Name Bronson and Jacobs International Co., Ltd.
Representative Mr. Sira Lawsup
Tel +66-2-3371537
E-Mail sira@bjinter.co.th

Indonesia

Company Name PT IMCD Indonesia
Representative Mr. Antonius Wong
Tel +6621-2952-7355
E-Mail antonius.wong@imcd.co.id

Korea

Company Name Sungho Chem
Representative Mr. Yong Hun, Lee
Tel +82-2-769-1706
E-Mail kid727@naver.com

China

Company Name Mitsubishi Corporation (Shanghai) Ltd.
Representative Ms. Dan-dan Shi
Tel +86-021-6854-3030
E-Mail dan-dan.shi@mitsubishicorp.com
Company Name IVICT (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd.
Representative Sara Shi
Tel +86-20-3877-0830
E-Mail shaolan.shi@ivic-t.com

Taiwan

Company Name Mitsubishi Corporation (Taiwan) Ltd.
Representative Ms. Yuki Chen
Tel +866-2-2508-9120
E-Mail yuki.chen@mitsubishicorp.com